Leave a comment

Day 17 + 18

My celebrations were premature. They took me off the anti biotic and within the 24 hours I showed a temprature. Now I am back on anti biotics until they can figure out what is causing the fever. Later today they will do yet another chest x-ray to look at my lungs and also an abdominal sonar to see if it might be a stomach infection.

If both of those come out clean they will remove my Hickman line to see if the infection might be hiding in there.

Where ever it is, I wish it clears up soon!

Leave a Reply

